Pure Barre Sonoma

I am just way too excited about Pure Barre Sonoma. Pure Barre is ballet + cardio and makes your legs shake and your abs tight and omg yes like I said just too excited. Pure Barre Sonoma is expecting to open in late fall (November?) next to the Whole Foods off Napa Street. I’m already planning my post-baby workout routine, with a pit stop for coconut water at Whole Foods afterwards.

Image

I’m wide awake (thank you pregnancy hormones) and just about to do a Booty Barre class online to prep.

Locals, look out. I’m pretty sure this will rock our worlds.

Oh and here’s the Pure Barre website. And no I’m not getting paid or anything (not that I am above that ahem) I just like these workouts and hope that you’ll check out our local studio when it opens!

UPDATE: Are you in Sonoma? Take your picture underneath the Pure Barre Sonoma sign and post it to their Facebook page for a chance to win a free month of classes! I know I’ll be cheesing it up there shortly.

2 thoughts on “Pure Barre Sonoma

Leave a Reply

